Image 1 of 1
Lanterns On The Lake<br />
performing live at Cargo, London, Great Britain <br />
11th January 2012<br />
<br />
Lanterns On The Lake formed in 2007. The band is composed of Hazel Wilde, Paul Gregory, Sarah Kemp, Oliver Ketteringham and brothers Adam and Brendan Sykes.<br />
They self-released two EPs and a single before signing to the Bella Union record label in December 2010. Soon after the band provided a track for Bella Union's Christmas 10" EP along with new label mates Peter Broderick and Phil Selway<br />
The band released their debut album Gracious Tide, Take Me Home on September 19, 2011 The album was recorded by the band and produced by Paul Gregory.<br />
Their material is released in Europe by Bella Union and by Sleepyhead Records in the USA.